Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC

Family Medicine Physician located in Cape Coral, FL

145 total reviews

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excellence Medical Centers, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Mackie is very knowledgeable, caring, listens to me & answers my questions. She is concerned about my health, referring me to the specialist that I need right away. Also the receptionist & nurse were very nice.
Susan W.
Submitted 06/12/21
Great
Frank R.
Submitted 06/10/21
Doctor Mackie is the best, she cares!!!
Robert G.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent
William D.
Submitted 06/08/21
Felt very comfortable the staff was awesome
Rosemarie C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Mackie is very knowledgeable, had answers for all my questions and takes her time to really have a conversation about your health.
Joanne B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Always professional and caring. I have referred others to Dr. Mackie and would be pleased to do it again.
Mary S.
Submitted 06/01/21
I always look forward to my visits. Dr. Mackie and her staff are always so helpful and pleasant.
Maria B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Excellent care
Michael B.
Submitted 05/30/21
Everyone there listens real well that is concerned with your health
Luigi C.
Submitted 05/28/21
The best
James M.
Submitted 05/26/21
As usual, first class compassionate service. -Jim and Maggie
Thelma S.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Mackie and her nurse Glori are always helpful and pleasant
Karen N.
Submitted 05/18/21
It is always a good experience at Dr Mackie’s office. The staff are very nice & efficient. Dr Mackie asks the right questions and answers my questions.
George J.
Submitted 05/12/21
When you go to a doctor who you trust 100%, it can only be a great visit.
Brian P.
Submitted 04/30/21
Kind, considerate, professional!
Michael W.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. Mackie provides up to date precise information about my health and on going conditions , that makes me feel I on the right path.
Chelsea M.
Submitted 04/21/21
Very professional and friendly. The visit was easy and everyone was well organized so it all went very smooth.
Julie L.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Jackie is the best!
David L.
Submitted 04/19/21
Everybody was very helpful and friendly