Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC

Family Medicine Physician located in Cape Coral, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
540 total reviews

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 540 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excellence Medical Centers, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Es una doctora excelente muy dedicada a sus pacientes y es muy profesional se las recomiendo a todas las personas
Maureen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
excellent
Gayle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
I love Dr. Mackie. She listens to your concerns and works with you to come to a mutual agreement on your health.
Cheryl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Thorough visit with Dr. Mackie.
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Very timely and professional. Answered any questions or concerns I had.
Kay D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Very hard to get an appointment even if you are an established patient but once you get an appointment, you understand why Dr. Mackie is so sought after. Dr. Mackie is very friendly, easy to talk to and explains and answers all questions. You never feel rushed.
Kim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Dr mackie always takes the time to listen to my concerns and always makes me feel heard
Helene Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Attentive, compassionate and helpful.
Lorie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
I have been looking for a primary physician for a long time I was referred to Dr Mackie and I absolutely love her! She listens to what you have to say and is very compassionate!! I have finally found the perfect physician!!
Inger M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Very nice
Janet W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
I’m not a fan of the “virtual” on line appointment. I was disappointed that my appointment had to be that way.
Erica Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
I’ve been going to Dr. Mackie for 8 years and she’s a great doctor. Angelica at the front desk is very helpful and I think the Medical Assistant is so friendly and professional.
George R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Best doctor in cape coral
Sylvia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Lexie listened and acted - very responsive.
Dianna Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Great check in and quality time spent with me by Dr Mackie!
Wendy T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
I had a little wait but Dr. Mackie spent a fair amount of time with me. She is very good at explaining the why behind everything.
Ronald A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Dr.Maki is very caring and listens to her patients. Her vast experience is reassuring.
Mileva B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Everything was very good today.
Daniel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Quick and very professional - great Dr.
Kathleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Everyone at Excellence Medical is very polite, pleasant, and thorough. Dr Mackie is outstanding in her patient care and explanations. Dr Mackie's treatments have worked for me where others have failed.