Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC

Family Medicine Physician located in Cape Coral, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
562 total reviews

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 562 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excellence Medical Centers, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Always friendly, professional and I feel well cared for
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Very professional and makes you feel relaxed
Karen R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr
Alfonso A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Always the best!
Mileva B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Very busy today
Audrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Happy to have Dr Mackie & caring & pleasant staff. Thank you so much. Audrey Rasmussen
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Very good
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
The doctor was very pleasant happy and cheerful she offered me information that have been recommended by other specialist she informed me of my blood work state and I have no complaints about her service or time it took to see her
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Dr. Mackie is an excellent physician with an ever better bedside manner. She takes time and listens. She has an excellent office staff too. I recommend her highly.
Teresia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Dr Mackie is the best
Mildred M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
My first time there so far so good
Anne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
I've always had a good experience on my visit with Dr Mackie. She's always listened to my concerns and sent me for the appropriate testing that I 'd need to solve a problem or worry I LOVE my Dr I'd recommend her to anyone need a family practice physician
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Dr Mackie is very thorough. Took time to listen.
Henry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Great personality.
Lorie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
I called a got a next day appointment. Dr Mackie really listens to my concerns and what I need. I appreciate that as a health care professional myself.
Aura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr Mackie. Has been a excellent doctor to me she is very good treating any problem that I have and prescribe the right medications for them, She is s 5 star doctor.
Albertha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Always good, loving and professional staff, the best doctor I've ever had in this world, I thank God for Dr Mackie.
Renee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
I HAVE BEEN GOING TO DR. MACKIE A VERY LONG TIME. SHE IS A WONDERFUL DOCTOR AND I WOULD RECOMMEND HER ALL THE TIME.
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Very professional and friendly
Mary G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Love Dr. Mackie He gives you all the time that you need to be with her She knows everything about you without a computer in her hand. She talks to you one on one She listens!!!