Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC

Family Medicine Physician located in Cape Coral, FL

265 total reviews

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excellence Medical Centers, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diamela E.
Submitted 07/28/22
Professionalism
Alain L.
Submitted 07/28/22
Doctor Makie take care of my wife and I so many years and she always doing the best for us.
Leanne L.
Submitted 07/28/22
Always a good experience office clean and all staff knowledgeable and attentive. doctor listens
William K.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr . Mackie has more of a personal approach to her patients , instead of having her back to you and talking to you while staring at a computer . I feel much more comfortable talking to a DR. face to face instead of talking to someone typing away and feeling like I am being ignored . I have been looking for a Dr . for years that has this kind of compassion towards their patients and it was a struggle as it seems you just don't find that anymore because technology seems to have taken that away . Thank you Dr. Mackie
Lynn O.
Submitted 07/27/22
Thorough, knowledgeable and professional
Teresa A.
Submitted 07/26/22
Great Dr.
Florence C.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Mackie appreciates your individual beliefs and needs. God bless her
Bruce H.
Submitted 07/26/22
Friendly, helpful, very patient. I never feel rushed or not important.
Ruben A.
Submitted 07/22/22
Save my life
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 07/20/22
Longer than normal wait but I truly understand with some of the staff out sick . Thankful they were able to still see me . Very friendly and always there to listen to my problems , Thank you Beth
Susan W.
Submitted 07/19/22
Yes
Ana F.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Christine is an amazing doctor I like her very much and the stuff as well.
Gayle S.
Submitted 07/08/22
Always a good experience at dr mackees office
Shirley G.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Mackie is a doctor who listens to you respectfully. She has always had my trust and confidence. Besides that, i just like her manner because she makes you feel comfortable and I am one who doesn't care to go to the doctor as a general rule.
Lori S.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Mackie makes you feel very comfortable and explains everything very well. All of her staff is very friendly and helpful.
Lorraine W.
Submitted 07/05/22
She listens to you and makes you feel you’re in good hands.
Cynthia Z.
Submitted 07/01/22
Did not wait long All my questions were answered Dr. Mackie makes me feel at ease she’s very approachable, kind and friendly. I also think here staff was friendly and helpful
Christina H.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Mackie is so kind and considerate. I feel it’s difficult to find a doctor that has the human qualities that she has. She has compassion and understanding and she listens to her patients which is rare. I’m so thankful that she’s my doctor.
Guillermo G.
Submitted 07/01/22
Excellent in answering questions and providing helpful information
Roseann F.
Submitted 06/29/22
Prompt service at check in & information updates. Nurse was friendly and helpful. Dr. Mackie was professional, asking questions and suggesting helpful choices in my health care. I am positive that her treatments will have me back to being healthy and happy again.