Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC

Family Medicine Physician located in Cape Coral, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
590 total reviews

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 590 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excellence Medical Centers, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Always take time to listen
George R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
best Dr in the Cape
Gary Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Awesome pract
Rachelle D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
I love Dr Mackie but the front office person is a nightmare. She talks down to you, rolls her eyes, will argue… you can call for a week or more and don’t get a call back or they will call back after 5:00 (after they are closed) so you can’t call back and ask questions. Prescriptions take forever (over 2 months) to be refilled. I will be searching for a new primary here soon not because of Dr Mackie but because of Angelica.
Tammy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
I like Dr Mackie. The only problem is getting prescriptions filled by calling the office.
Lois G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Very good
Beverly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Nelida G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Mackie is very thorough and patient in explaining the results of all testing. She is kind, detailed oriented, professional but also have a great sense of humor. I highly recommend this doctor. Her staff stands behind her standards which makes her office environment comforting.
Tanya Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Seemed genuinely concerned about my health
Paul T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr.Mackie has a great sense of humor and an outstanding doctor . I am very happy with her service and staff . Highly recommend her and her staff .
Teresa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Yes I would recommend Dr Mackie and her team
Elaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr Mackie listens and seems to care. My first visit and am very happy with my choice
Paul M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very satisfying
Lawrence G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
It was great.
Kathleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Very nice staff and an amazing doctor, always takes time and she listens to you and hears you.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Good experience. Staff and dr mackie are very professional. Answered all questions. Good care and compassion.
Margarita V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Dr. Mackie has a Beautiful personality, she’s always smiling when she greets you. She cares about her patients, and gives you the time to speak and answers all questions. Her staff are all very nice and sweet and accommodating to your appointments needs.
Eric F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Great people
Rosemary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Polite and friendly
John H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Staff is courteous and knowledgeable. And on the ball. Well done.