Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC

Family Medicine Physician located in Cape Coral, FL

145 total reviews

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excellence Medical Centers, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael Y.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very good
Wendy H.
Submitted 12/14/21
Everyone is very friendly and helpful
Janet C.
Submitted 12/10/21
It is professional and caring
Rosemarie C.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very good
Jean B.
Submitted 12/09/21
Wonderful and helpful staff. Dr. Mackie is very knowledgeable, and obviously honestly cares about her patients.
Robert K.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great doctor she takes time to get to know and talk with her Patience. All of her staff are friendly and caring
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 12/09/21
Explained everything very well and very friendly
Nancy M.
Submitted 12/08/21
My visits have always been amazing and Dr Mackie is the best.
Janet T.
Submitted 12/08/21
She always takes her time, you never feel rushed.
Edward H.
Submitted 12/06/21
Great service, appointment was on time and making my follow up was a snap
Tamara G.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Mackie and staff are all caring and kind. I find the Dr very thorough.
Robert W.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very happy! Easy to communicate with Dr. Mackie. She was able to get straight to the subject matter and to figure things out.
Janet W.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Mackie took time to talk to me about my diagnosis and how to proceed. She seemed very thorough and answered my questions. She did not sit with her nose in a computer and made eye contact.
Richard K.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr Mackie and her staff are professional, friendly and thorough. My wife and I made the right choice when choosing this practice after moving to the Cape in 2020!
Carol W.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr Mackie is outstanding! The staff is friendly. The office is spotless!
Michael D.
Submitted 11/17/21
Excellent
Zona H.
Submitted 11/17/21
Professional prompt thorough and friendly
Ricardo A.
Submitted 11/16/21
All personal are professionals nice experience well done.
Gordon S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great
Allen S.
Submitted 11/13/21
Pleasant