Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC

Family Medicine Physician located in Cape Coral, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
540 total reviews

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 540 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excellence Medical Centers, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
I have been a patient with Dr. Mackie for more than 10 years. I appreciate that she treats me as an individual. She is responsive. When she is with me for my appointment, she talks to me, not at me. There's no computer, just her and I having a conversation. She is knowledgeable, compassionate and understanding. I'm very confident with her managing my care.
Joyce D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Very informative
Lawrence C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr. Mackey is a caring person and you can feel that when she speaks to you.
Cynthia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr Mackie is a very through doctor and very knowledgeable. We trust her for our medical needs.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
The Doctor answered all of my questions and concerns, service was prompt, felt like she really cared.
Kathleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
None better
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Mackie clearly cares about her patients AS PEOPLE - we are not merely 'cases' to her. She is very intelligent, perceptive, interested in determining what is wrong and fixing it. She is an example of how all physicians should be.
Ruth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
I highly recommend Dr. Christine Mackie. She listens and is genuinely concerned about your health matters and helps in any way possible. I’ve been seeing her for over 10 years.
Brenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Dr. Christine Mackie is great. She always takes the time to listen and answer any questions you have. Never rushed. Also gives great recommendations to specialists when needed
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Dr. Mackie and staff are always very caring and compassionate. Great patient care.
Carlos R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Great experience!
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
I have had a number of problems in past few months that made me miss work and effect my general health .Dr Mackie has taken care of all of them. She has been effective in taken the problems with my health one by one. I am very happy with the treatment I have received from Dr Mackie.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Thank you
Odd F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/23
Excellent
Helena A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr Mackie, she listen, she explains everything, very professional and caring.
Jerry Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
.
Susan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr Mackie is a great person. She listened to me which I appreciated
Charlotte M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dr takes the time to listen. She gives great advice. Very thorough in her examinations.
Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Great. Well don n timely
Michael D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Other than wait time all was good