Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC

Family Medicine Physician located in Cape Coral, FL

145 total reviews

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excellence Medical Centers, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn O.
Submitted 07/14/21
Always concerned about patients health and wellness. Positive energy with a smile.
Valerie P.
Submitted 07/08/21
I find Dr. Mackie to not only be an excellent physician but a genuine and caring person, as well. Her knowledge and skills of the medical field, along with her compassion for others is undeniable. Dr. Mackie never makes you feel uncomfortable or ill at ease, and always treats patients with dignity and respect. She never lets the fact that she is a brillant doctor get in the way of her humble and kind nature. She's not a person that needs to put herself on a pedestal, although, I'm sure her patients see her as a SuperStar! I know I do! Her staff is friendly and helpful, and you always get greeted with a smile!
Elisa D.
Submitted 07/08/21
Everyone was so nice and friendly. It was very nice to see that people actually enjoy what they do!
Jackie S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Mackie, is a wonderful and caring doctor. If I ever have a problem either the staff or she will get back to me as soon as possible. I highly recommend her.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Mackie is very thorough, educates me on test results, and plan of care.
James T.
Submitted 07/07/21
Entered Office was greeted right away. Checked in and waited less than 5 minutes. Was taken to a room and had vitals taken. After a very short wait the Dr entered and started physical. Every thing from tests were discussed and some meds were lowered. A discussion was held on what was needed and appointments made. Everything was covered by plans and appointments made and I was on my way No problem no waisted time no delays
Sandra L.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Mackie and staff are wonderful. Always courteous and professional.
Pamela W.
Submitted 07/01/21
It was great everyone is really nice. Dr Mackie is a very nice Doctor they care about you thank y'all very much
John H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Attentive
Doug H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Mackie is not only very professional, but one of the most compassionate and caring physicians I’ve ever encountered. She always takes plenty of time to carefully listen to my concerns and provides comforting reassurance and thoughtful solutions. Her staff is just as wonderful, caring and compassionate as she is...highly recommend her practice!
Marcie R.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Mackie has such a professional and sweet personality she makes you feel at ease. And the staff she has is the best so polite and helpful
Chandler C.
Submitted 06/25/21
The staff were really nice and the doctor was helpful and worked with me
Eric B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. M is so knowledgeable and has the best bedside manner of any physician I have encountered.
Ruth R.
Submitted 06/23/21
I would strongly recommend Dr. Christine Mackie. Her compassion and understanding is great.
Bel S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Mackie was exactly what I was looking for in a Dr. also the staff was great and beautiful office.
Neva T.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very good
Joan R.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Mackie is a very compassionate and caring doctor.Her staff is very friendly and very accommodating. We highly recommend her as a primary doctor
Elsie P.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great doctor
Bonnie R.
Submitted 06/17/21
Your office is always great and so is your staff.
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/15/21
I highly recommend Dr. Mackie and her outstanding staff.