Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC

Family Medicine Physician located in Cape Coral, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
540 total reviews

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 540 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excellence Medical Centers, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Good
Karen H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
I would have liked to see my dr. Even though Lexie is a valuable member to the office
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
This is why we selected Dr Mackie as our primary care physician
Carol E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Professional. - Informative
Raymond C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Professional
Doug N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
She takes the time to listen to her patients, never tries to rush them through.
Brian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Very attentive to my needs. I would highly recommend Dr.Mackie.
Luis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
I am from nyc and I have to say Dr Christine Mackie is the best Dr I had the privilege to take care of me she listens and understand your fears and thoughts I will always recommend her to everyone I know A+ Service all around
Suzanna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Mackey. She is the most pleasant and efficient and knowledgeable doctor that I’ve had for a long time and her office employees are absolutely the sweetest and understanding people I just want to say thank you it’s a pleasure coming to your office even if I’m sick.
Kathleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Dr. Mackie and her staff are very thorough and extremely attentive to their patient’s needs.
Joyce D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Pleasant
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
I have been a patent of Dr. Mackie since she went into her own medical practice, since the beginning. She is a warm, thoughtful doctor who listens to your concerns and addresses them directly. I cannot imagine having another primary care physician. Her office staff also very professional , very nice.
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
10 They make a Doctor appointment a walk in the park. Very helpful to make sure I understand what’s happening. Very professional
Yvonne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr Mackie is the most thorough physician I have ever worked with. Her knowledge base is expansive so she is able to address all my concerns.
Abraham C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Drs and staff were very friendly and attentive in my needs special Dr Mackie was precise in the medication given to me.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr Mackie always answers all our questions and advises us when we ask.
Todd H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Dr. Mackie shows genuine concern and responds to questions. She very thorough and straightforward. I have been seeing her for long time and could not be happier.
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Everyone is so nice and supportive and very professional. The doctor treated me like a real human and not just someone with great insurance. I feel she is doing everything for me to live a healthier life.
Cynthia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr. Mackie has always been great!
Donna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr. MACKE, always makes you feel welcome and listens to you. She is the best doctor I've ever had.