Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC

Family Medicine Physician located in Cape Coral, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
590 total reviews

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 590 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excellence Medical Centers, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Giovanna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Everyone was very pleasant and the wait time was less than 5 minutes.
Jayne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Dr. Mackie is patient and personable. She is thorough and seems to genuinely care about her patients. The front desk staff is greatly improved since last year too.
Julianne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Dr Mackie is knowledgeable, kind, professional and a great listener. I am thankful to have found her!
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Wonderful, great job knowing what i needed and very personal touch. So glad i picked this practice and the practice has wonderful people and working hard and being patient with others and just a great atmosphere. Lovely ladies working there too. Dont see going to any other doctor
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
best doctor
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr Mackie is very thorough and never rushes. Office staff is very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable.
Marie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Very attentive and compassionate
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Prompt helpful
Patrick E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Great Doctor that is thorough and takes time to figure out what the problem is.
Lisa B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr. Mackie is an outstanding Primary care physician and Angelica is an asset to her office. I hope this set up stays in place!
Dana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
I love Dr Mackie. She is very personable and spends quality time with you. Only problem is, the office sent in the wrong prescription for mounjaro to Walgreens and that needs to be corrected asap. (They sent in for six boxes of the same dosage, rather than upping the dosage every month.) Please call my Walgreens to correct the prescription. They would not accept the one you sent. Thank you!
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
First time meeting Dr Mackie… Pleasant, down to earth… She is a great listener and is very thorough. I will definitely recommend her to friends and family!!
Gary Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Quick and painless
Frank B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
As a new patient to the medical office, I was pleased of the discussion I had with the doctor.
Peggy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Professional and personable
Irene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr mackie is very compassionate and concerned about her patients.
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Very happy she is back from vacation. Maybe she can help get some answers to my blood disorder. Or can council me on healing.
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Dr. Mackie is awesome!!!!
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Excelente trato por todo el personal muy complacida
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Always pleasant and professional