Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC

Family Medicine Physician located in Cape Coral, FL

265 total reviews

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excellence Medical Centers, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Mackie is the most personal and caring physician I have ever known. I would recommend her to anyone searching for a new physician.
Bruce H.
Submitted 03/09/22
5 stars, only because 6 stars wasn't an option.
Grace M.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr Mackie and the entire staff are always so friendly and helpful. We are so grateful to have them.
James M.
Submitted 03/03/22
My needs were met
Eric B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Mackie is great. Office staff professional and nice. Office is very clean.
Jay S.
Submitted 03/02/22
The staff was very friendly and the doctor was very knowledgeable and understanding. Highly recommend her
Mirlyns D.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great doctor with much knowledge and more important time to listen.
Saundra H.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Mackie cares about her patients. Takes time to talk n then she is prepared to make all right decisions for your care
Valerie P.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Mackie treats people with respect, honor, and dignity. She listens to what her patients have to say and she never makes you feel rushed. Dr. Mackie is incredibly genuine and is truly devoted to doing her best by her patients. The first thing you notice is her warm and reassuring smile as she walks in to greet you. I find Dr. Mackie to be a credit to the medical field as well as an outstanding doctor and amazing human being! Her staff works non-stop to make everyone feel welcome and comfortable too, no matter how busy they get, they always make time to smile and say a kind word!
Carmel F.
Submitted 02/10/22
Great
Barbara H.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr Mackie seems to be always “present” during my office appts! She keeps her appt schedule, on a timely basis! She seems to be caring, precise and knowlegeable. I definitely recommend this doctor to my family and friends!
Julie L.
Submitted 02/05/22
Quick in and quick out. Dr. Mackie is awesome.
Norma S.
Submitted 02/03/22
best doctor
Roseann F.
Submitted 02/02/22
Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful treatment and care.
Janet B.
Submitted 02/02/22
She finally gave me my result for my test.
Catherine M.
Submitted 01/29/22
III see Dr. Mackie regularly and she is always helpful, attentive to any concerns I may have.
Janet W.
Submitted 01/27/22
Warm and professional
Peter H.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great Dr and staff
Wendy T.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Mackie and her staff are always efficient and kind.
Nancy P.
Submitted 01/24/22
Very efficient