Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC

Family Medicine Physician located in Cape Coral, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
540 total reviews

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 540 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excellence Medical Centers, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Very friendly office and great doctor.
Doug N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Only the best - ALL of the time!
Ann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
She LISTENS!
Shirley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Friendly staff . Dr. Mackie is kind and caring.
Michele K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Very professional and friendly
Susan P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
My only complaint has been the difficulty contacting the staff through the telephone service. The receptionist told me that the problem has been resolved w a new phone system.
Cristina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
She is AWESOME Professional, kind, understanding, and very helpful. My whole family will be seeing her and I told all my friends to go see her.
Albertha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Great
Walter R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Very helpful
Teresa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr. Mackie and staff I would recommend. My husband and I have been her patients since moving here almost 10 years ago
Giovanna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Everyone was very pleasant and the wait time was less than 5 minutes.
Jayne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Dr. Mackie is patient and personable. She is thorough and seems to genuinely care about her patients. The front desk staff is greatly improved since last year too.
Julianne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Dr Mackie is knowledgeable, kind, professional and a great listener. I am thankful to have found her!
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Wonderful, great job knowing what i needed and very personal touch. So glad i picked this practice and the practice has wonderful people and working hard and being patient with others and just a great atmosphere. Lovely ladies working there too. Dont see going to any other doctor
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
best doctor
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr Mackie is very thorough and never rushes. Office staff is very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable.
Marie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Very attentive and compassionate
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Prompt helpful
Patrick E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Great Doctor that is thorough and takes time to figure out what the problem is.
Lisa B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr. Mackie is an outstanding Primary care physician and Angelica is an asset to her office. I hope this set up stays in place!