Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC

Family Medicine Physician located in Cape Coral, FL

145 total reviews

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excellence Medical Centers, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivian C.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Mackie and her staff are always knowledgeable and efficient in dealing with the patients
Peter H.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very compassionate staff
James T.
Submitted 11/10/21
seen in a reasonable time. everyone was nice and helpful. All my questions were answered, and explanations of my test results were answered in plain language.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 11/08/21
I waited an hour with no notice over my appointment time. Once I got the appointment it went very well but the process is not the best.
Sallie H.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Mackie is caring and thoughful
Louise M.
Submitted 11/04/21
The wait is too long. Appointment times should be respected and honored, we have other appointments to keep after seeing Dr. Mackie. She is good, I like her but you need to improve the waiting time.
Ryan C.
Submitted 11/04/21
This was a meet and greet. 1st impression was good.
Barbara M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very good medical visit.
Linda D.
Submitted 11/02/21
Wonderful person doctor Office staff never rude very capable and friendly .
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 11/02/21
Everyone is very friendly and thorough
Tracey G.
Submitted 11/02/21
Attentive care
Josephine G.
Submitted 11/02/21
She is the best. Very personal and professional. Love her staff. Friendly and pleasant. Highly recommend her..
Thomas W.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great Doctor and staff !
Daniel W.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. mackie and her staff are too top-notch they would listen to my concerns and help me the best they can ! Also most friendly staff i have ever Dealt with ! I would highly recommend them for anybody !
Ramona H.
Submitted 10/28/21
As always Dr Mackie is attentive to my cares and health concerns . She’s a very good listener, and always addresses my issues.
Laurence F.
Submitted 10/28/21
I just moved to CC and feel fortunate that Dr. Mackie has become my primary doctor. She communicates well and explains thing to me where I can understand what's going on WRT my health. She does NOT over book her office appointments and spends the time necessary with me without rushing off. Her staff are competent, pleasant and helpful... If you are looking for family doctor, I'd check her out.
Mark G.
Submitted 10/21/21
Best Dr. ever
Doris A.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Mackie is a wonderful doctor. She really listens to her patients.
Nicole P.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very attentive and caring doctor!
William D.
Submitted 10/07/21
I always feel very comfortable and satisfied