Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC

Family Medicine Physician located in Cape Coral, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
590 total reviews

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 590 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excellence Medical Centers, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr Mackie is a great doctor. The staff is great.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Always polite and professional.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
I love Dr Mackie!!! I tell her all the time!
Cheryl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
I've been a patient with Dr. Mackie for several years. She is knowledgeable and has a wonderful bedside manner. Her staff, Angelica in particukar who joyfully greets you when you walk in, are very pleasant and professional. It is a very healthy environment at this practice.
Ivan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr. Mackie was very helpful in helping me understand my issues.
Yolanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr Macke is personable, caring, interested in what you think and feel, never rushes you! I am so very pleased with her, would never change doctors!
Karin P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
URGENT Why doesn't anyone answer the phone or return my calls. I have been trying to reach your office since Thursday, my pharmacy has also. Left several messages and emails. I am out of my blood pressure medication since Saturday 03/02/2024.
Karen Paige C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr. Mackie truly listens to patient concerns. She welcomes collaborative care valuing patient input. She addresses their medical needs while incorporating what is most important to them into treatment.
Melody W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Dr Mackie is attentive to listen to what you relay as symptoms. She is very thorough.
Debra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Excellent, caring physician. Highly recommend.
Virginia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
The staff was friendly and helpful. Dr Mackie helped me better understand my current medical status and future needs with non medical jargon.
Walter R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Doctor was very helpful
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
I've been seeing Dr. Mackie since I retired here in 2021. She is the best!!!
Pamela A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr Mackie and her staff are welcoming, professional and understanding. I highly recommend her office.
Chanel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Staff is very attentive and polite.
Harry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
She is a great doctor
Anne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr Mackie is a gem. Although her schedule is always busy, she takes the time to listen to what matters to me. If she isn't sure of what ails me, she makes certain that I see a specialist who deals with my problems. She is always smiling, no matter how things are going on. So, in short, I LOVE my doctor.
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
I love Dr. Mackie. I’ve been seeing her for several years and I truly appreciate her expertise. She listens to my concerns and addresses everything in detail. Highly recommend!!
Karen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Always listens to my concerns… I never feel rushed or unheard.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Very cordial staff and the Xtra attention with Dr. Mackie as she was under the weather and her concern of exposure to her clients