Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC

Family Medicine Physician located in Cape Coral, FL

265 total reviews

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excellence Medical Centers, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa A.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Mackie is a caring physician, showed empathy and compassion during my visit with her
Ronald K.
Submitted 04/22/22
The staff and Dr Mackey are very pleasant to you
Tyla W.
Submitted 04/21/22
Friendly staff love the doctor. Waiting time was over an hour. 5 stars for everyone's personalities.
Michael W.
Submitted 04/19/22
Comfortable good care good people, I have been going there 10 years and will continue.
Michael J.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Mackie is always very pleasant and is on top of my current medical conditions.
Kevin O.
Submitted 04/19/22
Knowledgeable and very patient focused. Recommend Dr. Mackie for anyone looking for a personal physician who takes their time with her patients.
Miriam S.
Submitted 04/18/22
Fast and simple and considerate to time.
Valerie T.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Mackie listened without making me feel rushed and was very personable. She prescribed medication for my temporary issue.
George R.
Submitted 04/15/22
very good doctor the best in cape coral.
Regenia W.
Submitted 04/14/22
Like being able to take be seen at a reasonable time frame. Like that the doctor listens.
Margaret M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Quick and very caring❗️
Bonnie R.
Submitted 04/13/22
We I well
Deborah S.
Submitted 04/13/22
I'm new to the area and need a good Doctor. After seeing such a high review about Dr. Christie I made an appointment. As I walked in the receptionist was smiling and very pleasant. Then Dr. Christine can in and she definitely made me feel at ease. She makes you feel like you've known each other for awhile. I can say I won't dread going to my Dr. appointments anymore!!
Catherine M.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very helpful and dr. Mackie is a pleasure to talk to and listens to problems.
Anne R.
Submitted 04/11/22
Absolutely the best. Dr Mackie always listens to my concerns and gives me the advice I need. I love my Dr She has a great staff, toi
Catherine B.
Submitted 04/09/22
Great visit the best I been to ,very smart knows her stuff , I will How do you spell recommend her highly.
Charlotte M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Takes Time to listen. I feel completely safe with her decisions on my meds.
Beberly G.
Submitted 04/06/22
When I arrived at the office the staff was very nice and professional and they answered my questions. Dr. Mackie is a wonderful doctor I had a pleasant experience and I'm glad I found her. Thank you. Beverly Giarrusso
Gayle S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Mackie listens to her patients and staff is pleasant!
Eric B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Mackie is great! Professional and caring.