Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC

Family Medicine Physician located in Cape Coral, FL

145 total reviews

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excellence Medical Centers, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard S.
Submitted 10/06/21
All concerns were addressed with satisfaction
Richard S.
Submitted 10/06/21
It went very well, all concerns were addressed
Mishelle A.
Submitted 10/04/21
We very happy and confident with Dr Mackie, glad to find care we are comfortable with, the staff was very friendly and professional also, very glad to have her as our doctor!’
Gustavo L.
Submitted 09/30/21
Always a pleasure
Peter H.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very attentive to my needs
Karen S.
Submitted 09/23/21
I'm new to Florida and found it comforting meeting Dr. Mackie. She was so easy to talk to and she spent time in discussing issues with me. That is gold!
Wendy H.
Submitted 09/22/21
Efficient professional and so glad to have Dt Mackie and her staff as my provider
Richard K.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Mackie is thorough, very personable and easy to talk to. We just moved to the Cape and my wife and I needed a family physician. The staff is efficient and friendly as well.
Ilea R.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Mackie is a very caring & thorough doctor!!! Her staff is very efficient too!! I travel from another town & across a toll bridge just to see her!!! If you're looking for a pcp, she's a fantastic doctor in my opinion
Gregory C.
Submitted 09/20/21
Everything went very well.
Willis A.
Submitted 09/16/21
Everyone was really nice. The doctor took the time and let me talk to here and listen at what i was telling her.
Linda R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Mackie is great! She doesn’t make me feel rushed when I am there or virtual. She truly listens and comes up with a plan. Her staff is friendly and kind.
Barbara H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Well taken care of.
Sean B.
Submitted 09/15/21
It was a medically professional experience. Dr.Mackie is wonderful.
James T.
Submitted 09/15/21
My Appointment was outstanding, and thorough, new to area ,I'm glad I found Dr Mackie.
Robert K.
Submitted 09/14/21
She is one of the nicest doctors I have ever met. She takes her time and lets you ask questions. And she gives you a answer. I've had some doctor blow me off because I don't have their Education but she takes the time to talk with you
Patrick W.
Submitted 09/13/21
Great Dr. found issue & were resolving it.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 09/10/21
WE have been going to Dr Mackie for over 5 years. She is very informative and very knowledgeable in all areas. She has also given us many referral doctors who have also been a great help in healthcare. I would highly recommend Dr. Mackie.
Joan R.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Mackie is a caring n compassionate Dr.She takes her time and answers all my questions Her staff is great n very helpful
Joan R.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Mackie is very compassionate n caring Dr.She takes her time n answers all my questions Her staff is wonderful