Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC

Family Medicine Physician located in Cape Coral, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
540 total reviews

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 540 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excellence Medical Centers, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
I love Dr Mackie. She is very personable and spends quality time with you. Only problem is, the office sent in the wrong prescription for mounjaro to Walgreens and that needs to be corrected asap. (They sent in for six boxes of the same dosage, rather than upping the dosage every month.) Please call my Walgreens to correct the prescription. They would not accept the one you sent. Thank you!
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
First time meeting Dr Mackie… Pleasant, down to earth… She is a great listener and is very thorough. I will definitely recommend her to friends and family!!
Gary Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Quick and painless
Frank B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
As a new patient to the medical office, I was pleased of the discussion I had with the doctor.
Peggy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Professional and personable
Irene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr mackie is very compassionate and concerned about her patients.
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Very happy she is back from vacation. Maybe she can help get some answers to my blood disorder. Or can council me on healing.
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Dr. Mackie is awesome!!!!
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Excelente trato por todo el personal muy complacida
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Always pleasant and professional
Jody C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
She really does care!
Anne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
I've always been happy with Dr Mackie and her staff Excellent care. She's always been responsive to my concerns and referred me to other Drs when a condition required I love my doctor
Mildred M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr is great!!! Calling the office they put you on hold for long time they take forever to answer phone Angelica very helpful with phone calls… wait time to see Dr over an hour
Joan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Dr MACKEY IS VERY EASY TO TALK TO AND PLEASANT TO TALK WITH SHE ALWAYS LISTENS TO MY NEEDS TOO
Norma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
se la recomiendoes muy buen médico y excelente ser humano
Vincent O.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Once I was able to get an appointment and see Dr Mackey everything was fantastic as usual. Dr Mackey is an excellent doctor. Her office on the other hand has a lot to be desired. Although everybody is polite when I go in there they have no problem hanging up on you when you call the office. It is hard to get a appointment scheduled and any information you may need from the office. If you are hurt and need the advice of a doctor forget about it. Whoever is in charge of answering the phone returning messages and making appointments had me at the point where I was going to change doctors. No matter how good a doctor is if you cannot get a hold of them they are of no use to me. I hope Dr Mackey gets her front office taking care of because it is a big problem for patients right now.
Patrick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Very caring professional. Very thorough
Cheryl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
During my routine follow up, Dr.Macke spent time making suggestions and prescribing alternate meds for my health vitality.
Josephine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Love her. Very caring. She listens to you. And she doesn't wait to send you for tests.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
I have never had a doctor show the level of empathy as does Dr mackie! I feel very safe in her care!