Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC

Family Medicine Physician located in Cape Coral, FL

220 total reviews

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excellence Medical Centers, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla T.
Submitted 05/27/22
Everyone was very professional and polite. I was greeted promptly by the receptionist, seen quickly by the nurse, and had a reasonably short wait for the doctor. Doctor Mackie was very accommodating to my circumstances and made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend her practice.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very informative and friendly
John T.
Submitted 05/26/22
Short wait, Doc asked right questions, answered my questions, completed exam, overall good experience
Joseph F.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Mackie and her staff are always friendly, professional, and caring. When I visit Dr Mackie, she spends the time with me going over my latest test results and explaining clearly and to a level I am able to understand.
Ruben C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Excellent way to communicate with your family physician!
John T.
Submitted 05/19/22
Best doctor!
Kelli C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great! Dr Mackie always has the time to answer any questions.
Roberto S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very friendly, make you fill comfortable so you can express your medical needs
Luigi C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Always in time, always gentle and respectful
Michael C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Love Dr. Mackie’s practice and how she cares for her patients. Was able to diagnose several issues previously and even referred me to the best specialists in the area for issues I had been experiencing. She’s always there when you need it so I would highly recommend her and her office.
Gloria B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Mackey took care of all my needs!
Nicole B.
Submitted 05/13/22
I would recommend Dr. Christine Mackie to anyone. She is kind, compassionate and she takes the time to listen to her patients.
Paul M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent service nice staff but had to wait a half hour for my schedule appointment
Kim M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Angelica at the front desk is always very pleasant! Dr. Mackie always takes the time to listen. I never feel rushed and receive quality care.
Lucille S.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Mackie is great ,attentive to her patients needs.listens and guides you in any after care if she can.... All staff helpful.
Teresa A.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Mackie is a caring physician, showed empathy and compassion during my visit with her
Ronald K.
Submitted 04/22/22
The staff and Dr Mackey are very pleasant to you
Tyla W.
Submitted 04/21/22
Friendly staff love the doctor. Waiting time was over an hour. 5 stars for everyone's personalities.
Michael W.
Submitted 04/19/22
Comfortable good care good people, I have been going there 10 years and will continue.
Michael J.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr Mackie is always very pleasant and is on top of my current medical conditions.