Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC

Family Medicine Physician located in Cape Coral, FL

145 total reviews

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excellence Medical Centers, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joette D.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Mackie and her staff are always courteous, attentive and thorough. I love that she is a solo practitioner and are always guaranteed to see “your” doctor.
George R.
Submitted 08/23/21
Great service and dr. Staff is also great
Wendy H.
Submitted 08/23/21
They are incredible.
David M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Love the new staff..
Joanne B.
Submitted 08/13/21
Another great visit with Dr. Christine Mackie. Always caring and very reassuring.
Terry K.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very easy and professional staff. Particuarly, Angelica.
Barbara M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent physician. Dr. Mackie takes time to listen. I’ve missed that in today’s health care system and really do appreciate her time and input! Office staff are exceptional too.
William D.
Submitted 08/04/21
All of the staff was extremely pleasant. Very professional and friendly. I felt very comfortable and in good hands.
Allendy D.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great care and courtesy from the entire staff!
Marguerite J.
Submitted 08/03/21
The office staff was awesome and Angelica & Glory were amazing! Dr. Mackie is a true professional, she made me feel so comfortable and she has a fabulous bedside manner! Dr. Mackie & Her whole office made me feel so happy that I chose her as my new Primary Care Physician.
Bonnie R.
Submitted 08/02/21
Always great. Wonderful staff
Richard S.
Submitted 08/02/21
As always it was excellent
Spencer H.
Submitted 08/02/21
Every visit is always pleasant and inviting. All the staff are friendly and kind.
Diane E.
Submitted 07/29/21
It’s always great. She’s really smart and I never have to wait very long which impresses me that she cares about her patients
Daniel H.
Submitted 07/26/21
Wonderfull and insightful care provided by the Dr and her staff.
William B.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Mackie is the best Dr. I have been to in a long time. She listens to and understands her patients.
Margaret T.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very professional, caring,
Cherylee R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Wonderful
Tina S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Always great
Cheryl R.
Submitted 07/14/21
An enjoyable, professional consultation