Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC

Family Medicine Physician located in Cape Coral, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
540 total reviews

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 540 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excellence Medical Centers, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr. Mackee is great but the wait time was long past my appt. time. My appt time was 2:45 I got there a half hour early like I was supposed to and was called in at 3:30. I dont mind waiting but my first visit I got there 15 minutes early and and was told that they may not take me because they said I was supposed to get there 1/2 hour early.
Jorge G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
IHad an excellent experince with Doctor Mackie
Carole L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Everyone was very polite and efficient.
Austina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Dr Mackie is the most caring MD that I have ever known. She makes me very comfortable and she listens. She's an excellent, awesome physician
Jorge G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
It was a pleasure to talk to my Doctor today
Jorge G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
I had a very pleasant wxperience
Mildred H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Dr mackie is a wonderful caring dr I found this dr a lady I goigles her rating aas excellent I can't say enough to this dr kindness understanding I am so happy I have her as my dr her stuff are wonderful and funny always a smile and laugh she is a blessing to me mildred hulslander
Paul T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Outstanding staff Great doctor with a great sense of humor . I enjoy going there because they are professional with humor .
Suzanna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr. Mackie and her staff are the most kindness understanding and helpful people they treat you like family
Denise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr, Mackie and her staff are awesome! She takes her time to answer any questions or concerns you have. The staff are very friendly and compassionate.
Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
.
Michelle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Great Physician, compassionate and understanding!
Aashild S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr. Mackie is great. I’ve been with her for years will keep coming back. I love her sense of humor.
Casandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Very professional and friendly
Audrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr Mackie is a terrific doctor!
Vochita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Very professional and friendly doctor and staff
Sylvia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
As always, Dr. Mackie was attentive and friendly. Answered my questions fully and gave me some great advice.
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Very caring
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Great
Kathleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Excellent service at the office