Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC

Family Medicine Physician located in Cape Coral, FL

265 total reviews

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excellence Medical Centers, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Inger M.
Submitted 04/05/22
The doctor is very nice and the office staff is great too.
Caroline S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great,!!!
Britany W.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Mackie is the best! She always makes me feel at ease and heard!
Cindy D.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Mackie was very thorough in explaining things to me.
Mary R.
Submitted 03/31/22
From the front desk to seeing Dr. Mackie everyone is very courteous and helpful.
Francine C.
Submitted 03/30/22
Mackie friendly caring helps improve your health
Teresia S.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr Mackie is very compassionate and the staff is like no other!
Joan P.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very professional staff rooms were very clean both the PA and Doctor listened to my concerns and offered some solutions
Helena A.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr.Mackie is excellent .
Eric F.
Submitted 03/25/22
30 min late for a 9:30 AM appointment? Really?
Merardo O.
Submitted 03/25/22
Exelente
Joan K.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr Mackey is very easy to talk to and pleasant doesn’t rush appointment I feel very comfortable with her and her staff is pleasant
Ronald K.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very nice staff not a long wait and Dr Mackey is very caring
Marie B.
Submitted 03/18/22
Compassionate and very caring. Listens attentively and answers questions so I understand that my care will be.
Emmett T.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Mackie is thorough and patient. She answers every question. If you’re on hormone therapy and want a general practitioner in the same doctor. She is your doctor. Her office accepts my insurance, and I recommend her highly.
Ruben A.
Submitted 03/17/22
Save my life
Everett W.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Mackie takes time to understand her patient's medical needs. Highly recommend.
Karen S.
Submitted 03/17/22
Like Dr. Mackie very much. She's thorough and attentive.
George R.
Submitted 03/15/22
Great doctor
Thomas M.
Submitted 03/14/22
Excellent service.