Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC

Family Medicine Physician located in Cape Coral, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
540 total reviews

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 540 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excellence Medical Centers, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr Mackie is a very caring person and you never are rushed
Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Very good
Walter R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
It was great
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
A great doctor. Takes her time with you and listen to all your concerns
Donna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
But will call for referrals because I forgot yesterday. Thanks
Frank R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Favorite Doctor
Aura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr Mackie is excellent human being and as a Doctor she care about all the patients that come to her for for care she is a five star plus!
Annabolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
It’s nice to finally meet a doctor who understands my needs…listens to me and explains everything!!! I am beyond excited to hopefully get the answers I need!!! Thank you so much!!!
Shelley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Very friendly office and the Dr is always friendly and thorough
Vochita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Very professional team
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Very little waiting. Answered all my questions.
Jacob R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Very friendly staff and Dr.Mackie is great.
Ellen L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Dr. Mackie listened to my problems and offered advice. Made a medical plan for my issue
Doreen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Dr Mackie is a very kind, compassionate, competent and thorough doctor.
Patricia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Had to long wait time to get back to see the dr. I liked the dr very much. She is easy to communicate with. Good experience once I got back to see the dr.
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Was able to be seen at the last minute.
Olga A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Exelente servicio
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Dr. Mackie is the best physician I’ve ever had. She provides excellent care and individualized care for my needs. I feel that she always listens to my concerns and is always willing to help me. She genuinely cares about me and I feel like her staff does as well. I trust Dr. Mackie and her team. Thanks for all you do!
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Always friendly, professional and I feel well cared for
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Very professional and makes you feel relaxed