Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC

Family Medicine Physician located in Cape Coral, FL

145 total reviews

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excellence Medical Centers, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William D.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Mackie is amazing!!!
Christina N.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Mackie was awesome, she discussed all of my issues and referred me to a new
Willis A.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Mackie is great. She will let you talk and she listen at what you are saying.
Richard W.
Submitted 01/17/22
everyone was professional and doctor Mackie renewed my scrip.
Mark G.
Submitted 01/17/22
Helpful
Kimberly W.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Mackie and her staff are wonderful. I’ve been with her for years now, and I value her knowledge, professionalism, and kindness. Highly recommend!
Delia G.
Submitted 01/07/22
She is a very good Dr. And is genuinely concerned for her patients.
Michele C.
Submitted 01/06/22
I have been a patient of Dr Christine Mackie for years. She is very professional with excellent bed side manor. She is very good at diagnosis. Staff is warm and welcoming.
Elise A.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great
Margaret T.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very personable. Really care about the patient.
Barbara M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent Physician and Professional Staff.
Donna H.
Submitted 12/31/21
I have been with Dr Mackie for a number of years and have been under excellent care with excellent office staff. She is a caring Doctor.
Kami D.
Submitted 12/30/21
I was extremely impressed with the level of service and with the expertise that I received from Dr. Mackie and her staff today!
Robert K.
Submitted 12/28/21
From start to finish nothing but excellence & professional
Cynthia Z.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very Efficient helpful, empathetic, sensitive and kind
Grace M.
Submitted 12/24/21
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Dr Mackie is wonderful and very down to earth. She truly cares about her patients and is very thorough in the care she provides. I am grateful for all they do!
Robert P.
Submitted 12/22/21
I was pleased with the entire staff
Susan Z.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Mackie is fantastic. She cares about me and wants to ensure I stay healthy.
Nilia B.
Submitted 12/21/21
10 years perfect health service
Doris M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Mackie is very helpful and professional. Always attuned to my feelings and helpful.