Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC

Family Medicine Physician located in Cape Coral, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
540 total reviews

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 540 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excellence Medical Centers, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Entered Office was greeted right away. Checked in and waited less than 5 minutes. Was taken to a room and had vitals taken. After a very short wait the Dr entered and started physical. Every thing from tests were discussed and some meds were lowered. A discussion was held on what was needed and appointments made. Everything was covered by plans and appointments made and I was on my way No problem no waisted time no delays
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Mackie and staff are wonderful. Always courteous and professional.
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
It was great everyone is really nice. Dr Mackie is a very nice Doctor they care about you thank y'all very much
John H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Attentive
Doug H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Mackie is not only very professional, but one of the most compassionate and caring physicians I’ve ever encountered. She always takes plenty of time to carefully listen to my concerns and provides comforting reassurance and thoughtful solutions. Her staff is just as wonderful, caring and compassionate as she is...highly recommend her practice!
Marcie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Mackie has such a professional and sweet personality she makes you feel at ease. And the staff she has is the best so polite and helpful
Chandler C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
The staff were really nice and the doctor was helpful and worked with me
Eric B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. M is so knowledgeable and has the best bedside manner of any physician I have encountered.
Ruth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
I would strongly recommend Dr. Christine Mackie. Her compassion and understanding is great.
Bel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Mackie was exactly what I was looking for in a Dr. also the staff was great and beautiful office.
Neva T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Very good
Joan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Mackie is a very compassionate and caring doctor.Her staff is very friendly and very accommodating. We highly recommend her as a primary doctor
Elsie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Great doctor
Bonnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Your office is always great and so is your staff.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
I highly recommend Dr. Mackie and her outstanding staff.
Laura S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Mackie is very knowledgeable, caring, listens to me & answers my questions. She is concerned about my health, referring me to the specialist that I need right away. Also the receptionist & nurse were very nice.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Great
Frank R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Doctor Mackie is the best, she cares!!!
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Felt very comfortable the staff was awesome