Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC

Family Medicine Physician located in Cape Coral, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
540 total reviews

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 540 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excellence Medical Centers, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Very easy and professional staff. Particuarly, Angelica.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent physician. Dr. Mackie takes time to listen. I’ve missed that in today’s health care system and really do appreciate her time and input! Office staff are exceptional too.
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
All of the staff was extremely pleasant. Very professional and friendly. I felt very comfortable and in good hands.
Allendy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Great care and courtesy from the entire staff!
Marguerite J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
The office staff was awesome and Angelica & Glory were amazing! Dr. Mackie is a true professional, she made me feel so comfortable and she has a fabulous bedside manner! Dr. Mackie & Her whole office made me feel so happy that I chose her as my new Primary Care Physician.
Bonnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Always great. Wonderful staff
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
As always it was excellent
Spencer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Every visit is always pleasant and inviting. All the staff are friendly and kind.
Diane E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
It’s always great. She’s really smart and I never have to wait very long which impresses me that she cares about her patients
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Wonderfull and insightful care provided by the Dr and her staff.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Mackie is the best Dr. I have been to in a long time. She listens to and understands her patients.
Margaret T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Very professional, caring,
Cherylee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Wonderful
Tina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Always great
Cheryl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
An enjoyable, professional consultation
Kathryn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Always concerned about patients health and wellness. Positive energy with a smile.
Valerie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
I find Dr. Mackie to not only be an excellent physician but a genuine and caring person, as well. Her knowledge and skills of the medical field, along with her compassion for others is undeniable. Dr. Mackie never makes you feel uncomfortable or ill at ease, and always treats patients with dignity and respect. She never lets the fact that she is a brillant doctor get in the way of her humble and kind nature. She's not a person that needs to put herself on a pedestal, although, I'm sure her patients see her as a SuperStar! I know I do! Her staff is friendly and helpful, and you always get greeted with a smile!
Elisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Everyone was so nice and friendly. It was very nice to see that people actually enjoy what they do!
Jackie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Mackie, is a wonderful and caring doctor. If I ever have a problem either the staff or she will get back to me as soon as possible. I highly recommend her.
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Mackie is very thorough, educates me on test results, and plan of care.