Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC

Family Medicine Physician located in Cape Coral, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
590 total reviews

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 590 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excellence Medical Centers, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neva T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Very good
Joan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Mackie is a very compassionate and caring doctor.Her staff is very friendly and very accommodating. We highly recommend her as a primary doctor
Elsie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Great doctor
Bonnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Your office is always great and so is your staff.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
I highly recommend Dr. Mackie and her outstanding staff.
Laura S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Mackie is very knowledgeable, caring, listens to me & answers my questions. She is concerned about my health, referring me to the specialist that I need right away. Also the receptionist & nurse were very nice.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Great
Frank R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Doctor Mackie is the best, she cares!!!
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Felt very comfortable the staff was awesome
Rosemarie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Mackie is very knowledgeable, had answers for all my questions and takes her time to really have a conversation about your health.
Joanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Always professional and caring. I have referred others to Dr. Mackie and would be pleased to do it again.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
I always look forward to my visits. Dr. Mackie and her staff are always so helpful and pleasant.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Excellent care
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/21
Everyone there listens real well that is concerned with your health
Luigi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
The best
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
As usual, first class compassionate service. -Jim and Maggie
Thelma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Mackie and her nurse Glori are always helpful and pleasant
Karen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
It is always a good experience at Dr Mackie’s office. The staff are very nice & efficient. Dr Mackie asks the right questions and answers my questions.
George J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
When you go to a doctor who you trust 100%, it can only be a great visit.