Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC

Family Medicine Physician located in Cape Coral, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
590 total reviews

Excellence Medical Centers, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 590 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excellence Medical Centers, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Kind, considerate, professional!
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. Mackie provides up to date precise information about my health and on going conditions , that makes me feel I on the right path.
Chelsea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Very professional and friendly. The visit was easy and everyone was well organized so it all went very smooth.
Julie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Jackie is the best!
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
Everybody was very helpful and friendly
Seonagh C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. Mackie and her team have been fantastic. I switched to Dr. Mackie last year and I am happy I did. Whenever I call the office, fast responses and always make it easy for me to update whatever I need. Real customer service. Also, polite and I’m never a bother when I call. I love the virtual visits, it helps tremendously with my work schedule. Best thing ever for patients who work full time. Delighted.
Christine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Always friendly, requests full filled.
Miriam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Awesome staff and doctor
Lorraine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Doctor Mackie is a caring, knowledgeable person. She always takes time with each patient. I’m glad she’s my Doctor and recommend her all.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Very busy office but I was seen on time for this I give an A➗